East Ayrshire Leisure | Event Dates

Snow White

Tickets from £13.50

RELAXED PERFORMANCE - SATURDAY 10TH DECEMBER @ 10.30AM

The Fairest Panto of Them All

Mirror mirror on the wall – which is the best pantomime of them all? The Palace Theatre’s Snow White of course!

After the Magic Mirror declares Snow White to be the fairest in all the land Morgana, the Wicked Queen, is sent into a jealous rage.
Will Snow White’s friends be able to save her from the Queen’s fury letting them all live happily ever after?

Once again, The Palace Theatre will have all the ingredients for a perfect family panto with a wonderfully wicked villain, a hapless comic, a hilarious panto dame, and all the spectacular sets and costumes, fabulous songs and slapstick fun that the Killie panto has become famous for!

Book your tickets now to the fairest pantomime of them all this festive season with the magical, family-friendly Snow White.



Please select a performance from the list then press 'Book Tickets' to select the number and type of tickets

Friday - 25/11/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 26/11/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 26/11/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Thursday - 01/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Friday - 02/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 03/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 03/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Sunday - 04/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Sunday - 04/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Thursday - 08/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Friday - 09/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 10/12/2022 10:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 10/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 10/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Sunday - 11/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Sunday - 11/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Thursday - 15/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Friday - 16/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 17/12/2022 10:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 17/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 17/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Sunday - 18/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Sunday - 18/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Thursday - 22/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Friday - 23/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Friday - 23/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 24/12/2022 10:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 24/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Saturday - 24/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Tuesday - 27/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Tuesday - 27/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Wednesday - 28/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Wednesday - 28/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Thursday - 29/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Thursday - 29/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

Friday - 30/12/2022 14:00 - Available

Book Tickets

Friday - 30/12/2022 18:30 - Available

Book Tickets

« Back to Events

Login
LoginForgot Password

Create Account